4 days.

Last year, as I sat around a table full of long-term field missionaries, someone told me this:

If you want to see miracles happen, you have to go where miracles are needed most.

I’m going to where miracles are needed most, by the grace of God alone.

I tweeted earlier today:

image

I checked my Swaziland account this morning; you might remember my last post’s update that I had managed to raise half of my goal so far. I figured it would probably be about the same. Maybe $1800-2000. NO PEOPLE.

My account has reached $3,000, just a mere $200 short of my goal. As I sat on my couch with this number staring up at me from my phone, tears began to roll down my cheeks. In my mind, this is proof that the sickness and hardship our team has been facing is not God closing doors on us, but the Enemy’s knowledge that we are on the verge of incredible spiritual conquest for the Kingdom. All I had to do was demand that he get on my level.

If you are one of my sponsors, in finance or in prayer, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Words aren’t enough to express my gratitude.
If you haven’t had a chance to contribute yet, now is the time! My team members are still in need of financial assistance. Click the link on the righthand side of the page to be taken to a secure portal.
Thank you, for everything you’ve done.

But if we’re going to be honest:
I am not responsible for this overwhelming provision.
Even though the money came from you and others who support the passion that I have, you are not responsible for this provision.
God did this.
You and I were chosen to be part of his beautiful plan.
4 days from right now. 96 hours from this very moment, I will be on a plane to Swaziland.

My God is the biggest and greatest anything there has ever been and ever will be. You can take that to the bank.

Leave a Reply

